Customer Reviews

Our customers love us! But you don’t have to take our word for it. We have almost 600 5 star reviews on google!

His & Hers Waxing IconHis & Hers Waxing

1850 S 300 W Suite A Salt Lake City, UT 84115

5.0 601 reviews

  • Avatar Jazmyn Eichler ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Jami is on point with waxing and makes such an intimate situation comfortable! There’s no awkwardness, we talk the entire time so you don’t even really think about the pain. She’s thorough and gives you a run down with the process … More and what to expect. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to get waxed!
  • Avatar Jayden Monroe ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Kaysha is so awesome! Honestly it’s such an scary and uncomfortable beauty process to get a Brazilian wax done but she literally eases the session! She’s quick and gentle and our many conversations as the waxing is being done keeps … More me comfortable and my mind off the process! I would always recommend her over and over again to everybody especially first timers !! She also has been able to work with my last minute time changes with our appointment
  • Avatar Nail Love by Kylie ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Every visit with Jami is amazing!She’s so fast and the least painful waxer I’ve had! This place is so clean and professional. All the gals are so kind and caring. I love coming here!!!!
  • Avatar Sandee Moore ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I made a quick impulse appointment for my arm pits before a pool day and ended up getting a bit more waxing done that I have never dared do before. Anna is PHENOMENAL!!! Her personality ROCKS and she is funny and calming. The waxing experience … More was exceptional and I really just wanted to run out and show everyone how smooth everything “down south” was! I don’t know why I was so scared for so long to do this!!! BestImpulseAppointment/PurchaseEVER!!!Stop reading this and MAKE AN APPOINTMENT!! YOU WILL LOVE IT!
  • Avatar Autumn Donivan ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Jamie is AWESOME. Very professional and friendly, service is quick and never any waiting time. I would recommed His and Hers Waxing to anyone. Price is reasonable.
  • Avatar Malia Storey ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Super professional. I've been getting waxed by Bree for a while now, and she's awesome! She does such a great job and answers all questions you might have. She's quick, thorough, accommodating, and always on time! If you're … More looking for a good waxer, she's your girl! Super happy I found her.
  • Avatar Tamerra ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Kaysha is absolutely amazing! She is very professional and so sweet. She was super informative and explained everything for me. I had a horrid waxing experience a few years ago and was very nervous to try it again, but Kaysha definitely … More made it a wonderful experience. I recommend her to everyone! Thank you!!!!
  • Avatar Cate Murphy ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I LOVE His and Hers! I've been going and working with Cyndi for years and she never disappoints! I love that she always makes me feel valued and never puts me down for being overweight. I'm never charged extra due to my size, … More either. Honestly, I'm just another woman coming in. The atmosphere is bright and inviting. Their sanitation is off the charts, as well! I never have to worry going there. Lastly, their pricing is awesome! I love that even during the pandemic they haven't overcharged to make up losses. They are so loyalty their customers and doing amazing things for the community. Cheers to them!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review